Meet Us

Our Team


Our team works tirelessly to bring fun and meaningful events to the River Walk for the enjoyment of locals and visitors. With over two-dozen events held annually, we must be a talented bunch of over-achievers. We love to collaborate, reach out to us today!

Roz - VSA River Walk Photo 1

Roslyn Castaneda

Director of River Walk Operations

Roslyn.Castaneda@VisitSanAntonio.com
(210) 244-2046

Sue-De-Lopez-1-300x300

Sue De Lopez

Director of Marketing

Marketing@VisitSanAntonio.com
(210) 244-2028

janise_solitaire_250x250_1_9a356727-8358-4c3a-b671-6ab10c9a1af0

Ja’Nise Solitaire

Communications Manager

PR@VisitSanAntonio.com
(210) 244-2084

Eric Photo Edit

Eric Avila

Sponsorship & Event Coordinator

Eric.Avila@VisitSanAntonio.com
(210) 244-2039

Makayla Robles

Makayla Robles

River Walk Events & Volunteer Coordinator

Makayla.Robles@VisitSanAntonio.com

Vacant-250x250-1

Cristina Medina

River Walk Community Engagement & Events Coordinator

Cristina.Medina@VisitSanAntonio.com

Melisa Photo Edit

Melisa Zamora

River Walk Community Engagement & Events Coordinator

Melisa.Sanchez@VisitSanAntonio.com
(210) 244-2044