Cindy Martin+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: What an amazing place. The most beautiful downtown experience I have ever had! A must see! Put it on your bucket list!!"

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: What an amazing place. The most beautiful downtown experience I have ever had! A must see! Put it on your bucket list!!"

Andre Laroche+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: J'ai vue cette très belle place et j'ai un mot à dire et sais wowww surtout pour un gars de Montréal Translation: I saw this very beautiful place and I have a word to say and know...

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: J'ai vue cette très belle place et j'ai un mot à dire et sais wowww surtout pour un gars de Montréal Translation: I saw this very beautiful place and I have a word to say and know wowww especially for a guy from Montreal"

SK Henry+-

"March 2017 Facebook Review: I love it and am going back. The tourist accommodations are great, people are kind and professional."

-

"March 2017 Facebook Review: I love it and am going back. The tourist accommodations are great, people are kind and professional."

Aileen Clark+-

"March 2017 Facebook Review: Lovely updated exhibition space [convention center]. Nice cafes for pre-show breakfasts/lunches."

-

"March 2017 Facebook Review: Lovely updated exhibition space [convention center]. Nice cafes for pre-show breakfasts/lunches."

Imelda Shirani+-

"March 2017 Facebook Review: Historical city, clean & safe place to roam around. The boat ride was fun. Lots of places to eat . Restaurants with patios accept customers with tiny pets- not like many other restaurants...

-

"March 2017 Facebook Review: Historical city, clean & safe place to roam around. The boat ride was fun. Lots of places to eat . Restaurants with patios accept customers with tiny pets- not like many other restaurants in big cities."

Maria Anngria Hall+-

"February 2017 River Walk Review: Went to San Antonio for hubby's work, at the end of our trip we decided to go to riverwalk. It was fun got to go to The Margaritaville and Ghirardelli cafe. And we did the boat ride,...

-

"February 2017 River Walk Review: Went to San Antonio for hubby's work, at the end of our trip we decided to go to riverwalk. It was fun got to go to The Margaritaville and Ghirardelli cafe. And we did the boat ride, we even enjoyed the night at the Towers of Americas. Would definitely visit again in 2 weeks!!!!"

Rosita Bocanegra+-

"March 2017 Facebook Review: Such an enjoyable place. First time but not our last!"

-

"March 2017 Facebook Review: Such an enjoyable place. First time but not our last!"

Patty Campbell VanHorn+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: Everywhere we went, the people were so nice! Ask a question and get a smile and tons of information. The River Walk is very cool. Between boat rides, uber and the bus, getting where we...

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: Everywhere we went, the people were so nice! Ask a question and get a smile and tons of information. The River Walk is very cool. Between boat rides, uber and the bus, getting where we wanted to go was easy. "

Cindy Graham Payne+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: We are proud of the history of San Antonio shared with visitors to the area. The beautiful surroundings, the bountiful restaurants and the shopping. Take a riverboat cruise to admire the...

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: We are proud of the history of San Antonio shared with visitors to the area. The beautiful surroundings, the bountiful restaurants and the shopping. Take a riverboat cruise to admire the beauty and take in the history. We are from Corpus Christi and are always happy that an escape to San Antonio is so close and always worth it. Come see for yourself. Bring the family. Meet your friends. Come make a memory."

Mario DiGesu+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: Clean. Friendly. Scenic. A great destination!!!"

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: Clean. Friendly. Scenic. A great destination!!!"

David Southwell+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: Good times. Fun interactive history too. Certainly will do it again."

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: Good times. Fun interactive history too. Certainly will do it again."

Fauzto Tz+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: It's a lovely place. Great for family or friend time. All kinds of places for all kinds of tastes!!! Loved the Irish Pub Bars."

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: It's a lovely place. Great for family or friend time. All kinds of places for all kinds of tastes!!! Loved the Irish Pub Bars."

Joan Fregapane+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: We had such a wonderful time. If my walking ability weren't so limited, we could have spent an entire day on the River Walk! We had a wonderful River Walk Cruise, hearing about the early...

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: We had such a wonderful time. If my walking ability weren't so limited, we could have spent an entire day on the River Walk! We had a wonderful River Walk Cruise, hearing about the early history and seeing the lovely buildings that line the river. Then a nice stop at an official Visitors' Center - picked up brochures for other Texas attractions, purchased a couple of great souvenirs, and gained access to very clean public washrooms. Their strolling along the River Walk until we decided where to go for a late lunch. The parking was also very reasonable, considering how long we were downtown. Very enjoyable day! Look forward to going again."

Mayra Whitcomb+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: A SA must! I especially like the new area at THE Pearl district. Gorgeous!"

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: A SA must! I especially like the new area at THE Pearl district. Gorgeous!"

Aldemize Brigance+-

"March 2017 Facebook Review: The San Antonio is awesome! So many options to eat and for nighttime entertainment. We felt so safe being in that whole area and loved walking around the whole River Walk area. The boat...

-

"March 2017 Facebook Review: The San Antonio is awesome! So many options to eat and for nighttime entertainment. We felt so safe being in that whole area and loved walking around the whole River Walk area. The boat tour through the River Walk was so fun and educational. Our family thoroughly enjoyed it and wish we had more time here. Next time we come back, we will definitely be staying longer and enjoying the River Walk again!"

Elizabeth Bustos Amezquita+-

"February 2017 Facebook review: I swear every edge, space, and inch makes an awesome picture! We love it every time we go!!"

-

"February 2017 Facebook review: I swear every edge, space, and inch makes an awesome picture! We love it every time we go!!"

Mary Ellen Azuara+-

"San Antonio gets more beautiful each time I come back! SO MUCH TO SEE & ENJOY! Don't need to go far, with SA in our backyard! Proud to be a Texan!!! January 2017"

-

"San Antonio gets more beautiful each time I come back! SO MUCH TO SEE & ENJOY! Don't need to go far, with SA in our backyard! Proud to be a Texan!!! January 2017"

Julia Castro+-

"Me encanta ese lugar y no me canso de visitarlo siempre ke puedo estoy ai. "

-

"Me encanta ese lugar y no me canso de visitarlo siempre ke puedo estoy ai. "

Wendy Echevarria+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: I love it! I am so glad I moved here and I will be able to visit whenever I want to!"

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: I love it! I am so glad I moved here and I will be able to visit whenever I want to!"

Christina Pacion Adriano+-

"March 2017 Facebook Review: On our 1st visit for my son's boot camp graduation, it was a blast!We just left from our 2nd visit yesterday, went to attend my son's Tech School Graduation. The family had an amazing tour...

-

"March 2017 Facebook Review: On our 1st visit for my son's boot camp graduation, it was a blast!We just left from our 2nd visit yesterday, went to attend my son's Tech School Graduation. The family had an amazing tour at the Alamo, kids learned a lot of thing about history, River Walk was my favorite, the area was a stress reliever. Planning on going back next time for family vacation."

Linda Pulido+-

"March 2017-Facebook Review: Had out of state visitors played tour guide went to Alamo and River Walk on the barge. So much fun. SO PROUD OF MY CITY. "

-

"March 2017-Facebook Review: Had out of state visitors played tour guide went to Alamo and River Walk on the barge. So much fun. SO PROUD OF MY CITY. "

Ismael Alvarez+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: OH MY GOD THE PLACE IS SO BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE THE RIVER T'IS SO RELAXING AND SOOTHING TO JUST TAKE A STROLL. I WILL MOST DEFINITELY KEEP COMING BACK. I DO RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS."...

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: OH MY GOD THE PLACE IS SO BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE THE RIVER T'IS SO RELAXING AND SOOTHING TO JUST TAKE A STROLL. I WILL MOST DEFINITELY KEEP COMING BACK. I DO RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS."