Elizabeth Bustos Amezquita+-

"February 2017 Facebook review: I swear every edge, space, and inch makes an awesome picture! We love it every time we go!!"

-

"February 2017 Facebook review: I swear every edge, space, and inch makes an awesome picture! We love it every time we go!!"

Mary Ellen Azuara+-

"San Antonio gets more beautiful each time I come back! SO MUCH TO SEE & ENJOY! Don't need to go far, with SA in our backyard! Proud to be a Texan!!! January 2017"

-

"San Antonio gets more beautiful each time I come back! SO MUCH TO SEE & ENJOY! Don't need to go far, with SA in our backyard! Proud to be a Texan!!! January 2017"

Laura Leticia Lujan+-

"5 star review-Facebook (December 13, 2016) Simplemente hermoso .... mi primer ves en este hermoso lugar y quede fasinada."

-

"5 star review-Facebook (December 13, 2016) Simplemente hermoso .... mi primer ves en este hermoso lugar y quede fasinada."

Wendy Echevarria+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: I love it! I am so glad I moved here and I will be able to visit whenever I want to!"

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: I love it! I am so glad I moved here and I will be able to visit whenever I want to!"

Joan Fregapane+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: We had such a wonderful time. If my walking ability weren't so limited, we could have spent an entire day on the River Walk! We had a wonderful River Walk Cruise, hearing about the early...

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: We had such a wonderful time. If my walking ability weren't so limited, we could have spent an entire day on the River Walk! We had a wonderful River Walk Cruise, hearing about the early history and seeing the lovely buildings that line the river. Then a nice stop at an official Visitors' Center - picked up brochures for other Texas attractions, purchased a couple of great souvenirs, and gained access to very clean public washrooms. Their strolling along the River Walk until we decided where to go for a late lunch. The parking was also very reasonable, considering how long we were downtown. Very enjoyable day! Look forward to going again."

Ismael Alvarez+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: OH MY GOD THE PLACE IS SO BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE THE RIVER T'IS SO RELAXING AND SOOTHING TO JUST TAKE A STROLL. I WILL MOST DEFINITELY KEEP COMING BACK. I DO RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS."...

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: OH MY GOD THE PLACE IS SO BEAUTIFUL. I LOVE THE RIVER T'IS SO RELAXING AND SOOTHING TO JUST TAKE A STROLL. I WILL MOST DEFINITELY KEEP COMING BACK. I DO RECOMMEND IT TO ALL MY FRIENDS."

Maria Anngria Hall+-

"February 2017 River Walk Review: Went to San Antonio for hubby's work, at the end of our trip we decided to go to riverwalk. It was fun got to go to The Margaritaville and Ghirardelli cafe. And we did the boat ride,...

-

"February 2017 River Walk Review: Went to San Antonio for hubby's work, at the end of our trip we decided to go to riverwalk. It was fun got to go to The Margaritaville and Ghirardelli cafe. And we did the boat ride, we even enjoyed the night at the Towers of Americas. Would definitely visit again in 2 weeks!!!!"

Margaret Piodos+-

"5 star rating-Facebook (December 13, 2016) Come & see for yourselves to enjoy and appreciate the place ... truly it's one of my memories to cherish."

-

"5 star rating-Facebook (December 13, 2016) Come & see for yourselves to enjoy and appreciate the place ... truly it's one of my memories to cherish."

Fauzto Tz+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: It's a lovely place. Great for family or friend time. All kinds of places for all kinds of tastes!!! Loved the Irish Pub Bars."

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: It's a lovely place. Great for family or friend time. All kinds of places for all kinds of tastes!!! Loved the Irish Pub Bars."

Ivonne Carreon+-

"Facebook (November 30, 2016) My family and I really loved the Riverwalk Parade. This is actually our 3rd year attending it and we have loved it every year."

-

"Facebook (November 30, 2016) My family and I really loved the Riverwalk Parade. This is actually our 3rd year attending it and we have loved it every year."

Debby Leanweber+-

"star rating-Facebook (December 13, 2016) I love the River Walk at any time. But the holiday season makes it extra magical. Love all the lights and Carolers!"

-

"star rating-Facebook (December 13, 2016) I love the River Walk at any time. But the holiday season makes it extra magical. Love all the lights and Carolers!"

Patty Campbell VanHorn+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: Everywhere we went, the people were so nice! Ask a question and get a smile and tons of information. The River Walk is very cool. Between boat rides, uber and the bus, getting where we...

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: Everywhere we went, the people were so nice! Ask a question and get a smile and tons of information. The River Walk is very cool. Between boat rides, uber and the bus, getting where we wanted to go was easy. "

Cindy Graham Payne+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: We are proud of the history of San Antonio shared with visitors to the area. The beautiful surroundings, the bountiful restaurants and the shopping. Take a riverboat cruise to admire the...

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: We are proud of the history of San Antonio shared with visitors to the area. The beautiful surroundings, the bountiful restaurants and the shopping. Take a riverboat cruise to admire the beauty and take in the history. We are from Corpus Christi and are always happy that an escape to San Antonio is so close and always worth it. Come see for yourself. Bring the family. Meet your friends. Come make a memory."

Cody Jacob+-

"5 star review-Facebook (December 13, 2016) 4th time in San Antonio at the River Walk and it's by far one of my favorite places to come and see."

-

"5 star review-Facebook (December 13, 2016) 4th time in San Antonio at the River Walk and it's by far one of my favorite places to come and see."

Brian H.+-

"Yelp (September 10, 2016) Dined with my sister on a short and first trip to San Antonio River Walk. We were staying at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio so it was a very, very short walk across the bridge from the hotel to...

-

"Yelp (September 10, 2016) Dined with my sister on a short and first trip to San Antonio River Walk. We were staying at the Omni La Mansion Del Rio so it was a very, very short walk across the bridge from the hotel to Bella. I picked this restaurant from reviews on 4 or 5 star dining. Bella delivered in every way. I loved the rustic Mediterranean decor from the brick walls, the huge colored glass bottles on shelves and the tree growing out of the side of the restaurant. We started with Beef Tenderloin Carpaccio with the cucumber bits in hearts of palm scattered on the thin slices of beef, opted over the Eggplant Josephine highly recommended by other diners. My sister had the filet with mushroom reduction sauce. She loved filet and reduction sauce. I had the Saltimbocca Pork with a butter and caper sauce. I couldn't get enough of the perfect flavors of crisp prosciutto encircling morsels of pork and the caper sauce. Our sides were the

5- Star Rating

Julia Castro+-

"Me encanta ese lugar y no me canso de visitarlo siempre ke puedo estoy ai. "

-

"Me encanta ese lugar y no me canso de visitarlo siempre ke puedo estoy ai. "

David Southwell+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: Good times. Fun interactive history too. Certainly will do it again."

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: Good times. Fun interactive history too. Certainly will do it again."

Andre Laroche+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: J'ai vue cette très belle place et j'ai un mot à dire et sais wowww surtout pour un gars de Montréal Translation: I saw this very beautiful place and I have a word to say and know...

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: J'ai vue cette très belle place et j'ai un mot à dire et sais wowww surtout pour un gars de Montréal Translation: I saw this very beautiful place and I have a word to say and know wowww especially for a guy from Montreal"

Mayra Whitcomb+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: A SA must! I especially like the new area at THE Pearl district. Gorgeous!"

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: A SA must! I especially like the new area at THE Pearl district. Gorgeous!"

Mario DiGesu+-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: Clean. Friendly. Scenic. A great destination!!!"

-

"February 2017 Facebook Review: Clean. Friendly. Scenic. A great destination!!!"